Fix osgi-resource-locator version from 2.5.0-b32 to 2.5.0 76/876/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 10:23:49 +0000 (13:23 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 10:34:02 +0000 (13:34 +0300)
commit23c03bc8877d00c4c14ab25584b1b74cc4ee229a
tree53c502c19d75fbe6b7d26f04a9d911593e529283
parent7e5740c78da6d078e2ab3388e4bf0bd3bad1b2f3
Fix osgi-resource-locator version from 2.5.0-b32 to 2.5.0

refs #7447

Change-Id: Icec708cb2fddc8cd4363d6a8d685b628763fcc6b
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition.target
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/simantics.target