Change logback.xml ROOT log level to INFO and org.simantics* to DEBUG 78/978/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 05:37:15 +0000 (08:37 +0300)
committerjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 06:06:09 +0000 (09:06 +0300)
commit45b882ae4eaab68097a78b957ee59816a7ba7003
tree6f619006a8f81ec93aa49c09c39b30c558dfb52c
parentd39cef5b4189b5c22feff146ee79aff94f750b54
Change logback.xml ROOT log level to INFO and org.simantics* to DEBUG

Add additivity="false" to not avoid duplicate logging

refs #7488

Change-Id: Ic7333bf6b6b36e554f4d43a21ba92826acd3eb86
bundles/org.simantics.logback.configuration/logback.xml