setSystemProperty function to Simantics/Misc SCL-module 65/1465/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 08:54:00 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 10:41:45 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
refs #7769

Change-Id: I6e1969bf09f0267b706242ad80b483fd11db140d

bundles/org.simantics.modeling/scl/Simantics/Misc.scl

index 945e913a69fd71b925581eede8f4a76ad3999387..8b76629928f2a3ffca982025af3378de13be89a3 100644 (file)
@@ -141,7 +141,9 @@ loop4 testScan testList found = do
 importJava "java.lang.System" where
     @JavaName "getProperty"
     getSystemProperty :: String -> Maybe String
-    
+    @JavaName setProperty
+    setSystemProperty :: String -> String -> <Proc> String
+
 importJava "org.simantics.modeling.LifeCycleContext" where
     data LifeCycleContext