Wrong context variable to domainChildren query in StandardGraphProper.. 47/847/2
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 03:45:51 +0000 (06:45 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 04:38:40 +0000 (07:38 +0300)
commit564cbf99b9cc2cd4ce3a645c206c9742d8123035
tree4c0b30905793130ff625ef7ac76137af557d64ba
parentad774bc1d0784c944181a4ebf671688820107e04
Wrong context variable to domainChildren query in StandardGraphProper..

refs #7431

Change-Id: Iabbfd8a45ad05918b5c678c20a07d1deea7b3fb0
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/variable/StandardGraphPropertyVariable.java