Fixes the dpi value in SVGSalamander to 96 98/1698/2
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 12:24:20 +0000 (15:24 +0300)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 12:59:28 +0000 (15:59 +0300)
commit6c06bb2a196d78195dd8699064201c02a6425dc5
tree077d96d63cd9783728b7371a08efabe7f2b93c42
parent64047d36275405b5bcae7a85e003fd4845ab80e3
Fixes the dpi value in SVGSalamander to 96

If SVG file defining symbol graphics does not contain unit information,
it is converted from points to pixels using a dpi-value. The value is 96
in most cases but in some machines differs from this default. This makes
the symbol graphics scaled compared to originally drawn graphics which
is undesirable.

refs #7860

Change-Id: I1f858ec0703a6f4dba9547fed2aca0438172248b
bundles/org.simantics.scenegraph/lib/svgSalamander-tiny.jar