Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/svn' 23/23/1
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 10:18:51 +0000 (13:18 +0300)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 10:19:31 +0000 (13:19 +0300)
commit93771ec80d6630bf6b31b1bf9f62b05277e95074
tree796f1cb10d918409f6fa52cc164b19bd92348ebb
parent80950353e90c09d866b9748a0ad3ddd726d6f3b4
parentdba4eddb805e2e764d5f0d9149f4737bb1c72ca5
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/svn'

Change-Id: I59e937dd070a311f4d80579bbdfdc4589a16889a