Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/svn' 23/23/1
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 10:18:51 +0000 (13:18 +0300)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 10:19:31 +0000 (13:19 +0300)
Change-Id: I59e937dd070a311f4d80579bbdfdc4589a16889a


Trivial merge