Fixing wrong ID's for modelled tests 40/140/1
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 08:31:56 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
committerjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 08:34:30 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
commitbc6dbaf4df26c8f058921faf8a8aeb566235e7ee
tree1a6be842d93558915b9a6c000992a85c4f75658f
parent86adc86522decdf79259743cde5ec3688af3d908
Fixing wrong ID's for modelled tests

refs #6726

Change-Id: Ibf9cda50e406e1e84d8afb28760cbe06f6a03b9a
bundles/org.simantics.tests.modelled.ui/plugin.xml
bundles/org.simantics.tests.modelled.ui/scl/Simantics/TestsUI.scl
bundles/org.simantics.tests.modelled/scl/Simantics/Tests.scl