Fixing wrong ID's for modelled tests 40/140/1
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 08:31:56 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
committerjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 08:34:30 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
refs #6726

Change-Id: Ibf9cda50e406e1e84d8afb28760cbe06f6a03b9a

bundles/org.simantics.tests.modelled.ui/plugin.xml
bundles/org.simantics.tests.modelled.ui/scl/Simantics/TestsUI.scl
bundles/org.simantics.tests.modelled/scl/Simantics/Tests.scl

index fc04f9ef7730b537768f111beac45000e382326b..5f38e3187e3a8c80194a297d8ce9ade6791074a7 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@
          point="org.eclipse.ui.views">\r
       <e4view\r
             class="org.simantics.tests.modelled.ui.STSTestRunnerView"\r
-            id="org.simantics.tests.ui.stsTestRunnerView"\r
+            id="org.simantics.tests.modelled.ui.stsTestRunnerView"\r
             name="STS Test Runner View"\r
             restorable="true">\r
       </e4view>\r
index 428c18f33017119c5fe162edc97fd042bec7f770..31b761b49ca9eeb1d3a401c4e704f5cf10efd577 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ createSTSTestAction res = do
   syncWrite (\() -> createSTSTest res)\r
   ()\r
 \r
-importJava "org.simantics.tests.ui.TestsUIUtils" where\r
+importJava "org.simantics.tests.modelled.ui.TestsUIUtils" where\r
     runSTSTestAction :: Resource -> <Proc> ()\r
     \r
 createSTSSuiteAction :: Resource -> <Proc> ()\r
index fb2d4bfc00bd997484fe60014be6cf9ee8ed6f2d..2875eabebc392a85fba93b21102c7028f92fa94a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 include "Simantics/DB"\r
 \r
-importJava "org.simantics.tests.TestsGraphUtils" where\r
+importJava "org.simantics.tests.modelled.TestsGraphUtils" where\r
     createSTSTest :: Resource -> <Proc, WriteGraph> Resource\r
     createSTSSuite :: Resource -> <WriteGraph, Proc> ()\r