Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/svn' 24/24/1
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 11:08:02 +0000 (14:08 +0300)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 11:10:43 +0000 (14:10 +0300)
commitc1e8357dfbda3a12efbe2243a505200beb9aed71
tree923cc77fe5a22aae42515ae5b26c4b29fdd7f733
parent93771ec80d6630bf6b31b1bf9f62b05277e95074
parentae5bb63c5c88f6569518fed2a24df86fbd0570ff
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/svn'

Change-Id: Ib64bce0e85c78300c078f16a948d9db2f4872ed5
features/org.simantics.desktop.feature/feature.xml
features/org.simantics.g2d.feature/feature.xml