Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/svn' 24/24/1
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 11:08:02 +0000 (14:08 +0300)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 11:10:43 +0000 (14:10 +0300)
Change-Id: Ib64bce0e85c78300c078f16a948d9db2f4872ed5

1  2 
features/org.simantics.desktop.feature/feature.xml
features/org.simantics.g2d.feature/feature.xml

index d29ccac34a20301c44f3f992b24370c7734352e5,d29ccac34a20301c44f3f992b24370c7734352e5..ee8db3761bf14dc5390f6b5f49166d5b4c6655e9
@@@ -26,7 -26,7 +26,7 @@@
           version="0.0.0"/>\r
  \r
     <includes\r
--         id="org.simantics.issues"\r
++         id="org.simantics.issues.feature"\r
           version="0.0.0"/>\r
  \r
     <includes\r
@@@ -34,7 -34,7 +34,7 @@@
           version="0.0.0"/>\r
  \r
     <includes\r
--         id="org.simantics.issues.ui"\r
++         id="org.simantics.issues.ui.feature"\r
           version="0.0.0"/>\r
  \r
     <includes\r
index 00eab1cb3df85a4b46a0d68ef0f87ea6de63224f,060e326e097b2f46caafed78a6e7634339c0d462..e3e9eb0d30951352c6f82dd0c54ce88dafea4a88
           version="0.0.0"/>\r
  \r
     <includes\r
 -         id="org.jfree"\r
 +         id="org.simantics.views.swt.feature"\r
           version="0.0.0"/>\r
  \r
 -         id="org.simantics.views.swt"\r
+    <includes\r
++         id="org.jfree"\r
+          version="0.0.0"/>\r
\r
     <plugin\r
           id="org.simantics.scenegraph"\r
           download-size="0"\r