(refs #7807) Fixed bad signature of virtualSyncWriteXXX 40/1540/2
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 10:05:26 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 10:39:48 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
commitfb019f116468d003a751e4274a69ba01c34fa10b
treedbfeb1c90568cad131af332958c81baca78ccf79
parent3d96e3fa94898d90d6892c081ebed7cb9e773a4a
(refs #7807) Fixed bad signature of virtualSyncWriteXXX

Change-Id: I93ae74a99e8ee6829f077b1622d61954a78787af
bundles/org.simantics.scl.db/scl/Simantics/DB.scl