(refs #7807) Fixed bad signature of virtualSyncWriteXXX 40/1540/2
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 10:05:26 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 10:39:48 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
Change-Id: I93ae74a99e8ee6829f077b1622d61954a78787af

bundles/org.simantics.scl.db/scl/Simantics/DB.scl

index d7c1dde060eb923949520f96a52da6785164c465..a097dc8ae64320f27fd169cf32e2c9b557610a74 100644 (file)
@@ -331,8 +331,8 @@ importJava "org.simantics.scl.db.SCLFunctions" where
     "Begins a write transaction and immediately returns."
     asyncWrite :: (() -> <Proc,ReadGraph,WriteGraph> a) -> <Proc> ()
     
-    virtualSyncWriteMem :: String -> (() -> <ReadGraph,WriteGraph> a) -> <WriteGraph> a
-    virtualSyncWriteWS :: String -> (() -> <ReadGraph,WriteGraph> a) -> <WriteGraph> a
+    virtualSyncWriteMem :: String -> (() -> <e,WriteGraph> a) -> <e,WriteGraph> a
+    virtualSyncWriteWS :: String -> (() -> <e,WriteGraph> a) -> <e,WriteGraph> a
     
     safeExec :: (() -> <Proc> a) -> <Proc> a
     activateOnce :: Resource -> <Proc> ()