nameOfFile into File module 27/1327/2
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 10:23:15 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 11:21:54 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
refs #7687

Change-Id: Ieebb374f811c3d9641065fdd3d8e34c631988eb7

bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/scl/File.scl

index 54af66dc05f03a5d92546ed1076adacf0c3b0f7c..8c1e49488f21e42be353a64d6405dcc320f8323b 100644 (file)
@@ -11,6 +11,9 @@ importJava "java.io.File" where
     @JavaName "<init>"
     childFile :: File -> String -> File
     
+    @JavaName "getName"
+    nameOfFile :: File -> String
+
     @JavaName "getPath"
     pathOfFile :: File -> String