Removed a clash between two nameOf functions 86/1286/2
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 14:40:09 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 14:41:06 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
refs #7662

Change-Id: I49845c132c6c2eb5d9e3ae1c34c9d0349a9f4144

bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/scl/SCL/Reflection.scl

index e32401d502c79aada0291d3c510b91a28b0ffc14..6b2fd0bcdffac1eac36cf9186a1f28a3fb3d6f13 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 module {
     export = [possibleUnsafeSclValueByName, unsafeSclValueByName, sclModuleNames, moduleByName,
-              moduleOf, nameOf, createName, valueNamesOf]
+              moduleOfName, nameOfName, createName, valueNamesOf]
 }
 
 include "SCL/ReflectionJava"
@@ -37,18 +37,18 @@ importJava "org.simantics.scl.compiler.common.names.Name" where
     data Name
     
     @JavaName module
-    moduleOf_ :: Name -> String
+    moduleOfName_ :: Name -> String
     @JavaName name
-    nameOf_ :: Name -> String
+    nameOfName_ :: Name -> String
     
     @JavaName create
     createName_ :: String -> String -> Name
 
 instance Show Name where
-    sb <+ n = sb << moduleOf n << "/" << nameOf n
+    sb <+ n = sb << moduleOfName n << "/" << nameOfName n
     
-moduleOf = moduleOf_
-nameOf = nameOf_
+moduleOfName = moduleOfName_
+nameOfName = nameOfName_
 createName = createName_
 valueNamesOf = valueNamesOf_