Fixing SpreadsheetBookRemover to not fail with URIless resources 05/105/5
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 11:00:38 +0000 (14:00 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:26:16 +0000 (15:26 +0300)
refs #6568

Change-Id: Idcf961b7d21ad29fd94010013590e555eaba4c5b

bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/StandardEngine.java

index b340d112255de6b6345b79fb467aefa757b4d166..a55b9f7de88afffdfbf67931667db3da2c656964 100644 (file)
@@ -2,10 +2,12 @@ package org.simantics.db.layer0;
 \r
 import java.util.Map;\r
 \r
+import org.simantics.simulator.variable.exceptions.NodeManagerException;\r
+\r
 public interface StandardEngine<Node> {\r
 \r
-       Object getValue(Node node);\r
-       void setValue(Node node, Object value);\r
+       Object getValue(Node node) throws NodeManagerException;\r
+       void setValue(Node node, Object value) throws NodeManagerException;\r
        String getName(Node node);\r
        Map<String,Node> getChildren(Node node);\r
        Map<String,Node> getProperties(Node node);\r