Map some ListUtils functions to SCL (refs #7134). 07/407/2
authortmtuomas <tuomas.miettinen@vtt.fi>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 07:16:11 +0000 (10:16 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 08:53:43 +0000 (11:53 +0300)
Change-Id: I7307c34dd068af6f3be1032d6e5841d5b3b1c346

bundles/org.simantics.scl.db/scl/Simantics/DB.scl

index 70b6b97a63ba7f8fc1575f08786d8aef32cd119a..3d71ae5143a577bf7ec7aeafa3f863b4b978260b 100644 (file)
@@ -256,6 +256,22 @@ importJava "org.simantics.db.common.utils.OrderedSetUtils" where
 importJava "org.simantics.db.common.utils.ListUtils" where
     @JavaName toList
     elementsOfList :: Resource -> <ReadGraph> [Resource]
 importJava "org.simantics.db.common.utils.ListUtils" where
     @JavaName toList
     elementsOfList :: Resource -> <ReadGraph> [Resource]
+    
+    @JavaName create
+    createList :: [Resource] -> <WriteGraph> Resource
+    
+    @javaName insertBack
+    insertBack :: Resource -> [Resource] -> <WriteGraph> ()
+    
+    @javaName removeElement
+    removeElement :: Resource -> Resource -> <WriteGraph> Boolean
+    
+    @javaName swapWithPrevious
+    swapWithPrevious :: Resource -> Resource -> <WriteGraph> Boolean
+
+    @javaName swapWithNext
+    swapWithNext :: Resource -> Resource -> <WriteGraph> Boolean
+
 
 importJava "org.simantics.db.common.utils.CommonDBUtils" where
     isParent :: Resource -> Resource -> <ReadGraph> Boolean
 
 importJava "org.simantics.db.common.utils.CommonDBUtils" where
     isParent :: Resource -> Resource -> <ReadGraph> Boolean