Resolve some dependency problems with SDK features 95/595/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 11:50:27 +0000 (14:50 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 19:21:45 +0000 (22:21 +0300)
* org.simantics.db.client.feature should include necessary compression
plugins in order to work

refs #7273

Change-Id: I73085731826803cb6e49884384a709dab309baeb

features/org.simantics.db.client.feature/feature.xml

index 7efe996ee99903ff9eb5fc6b32c4f1d43c90cc08..c7c3a7c01d7ac3a7866e3e9d56750e08eea95668 100644 (file)
          version="0.0.0"
          unpack="false"/>
 
+   <plugin
+         id="org.simantics.compressions"
+         download-size="0"
+         install-size="0"
+         version="0.0.0"
+         unpack="false"/>
+
 </feature>