Fix stackoverflow from excel import 20/620/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 04:47:11 +0000 (07:47 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 05:47:03 +0000 (08:47 +0300)
refs #7295

Change-Id: I4a6815fa42ccd4d337f37ff0f527e0d46a129598

bundles/org.simantics.spreadsheet.graph/src/org/simantics/spreadsheet/graph/ExcelImport.java

index 81fd2cfd4fb183277c7ea047819c6a66edd343a0..8b2d9af4f520530f2686ee34dadf6b2415ce4233 100644 (file)
@@ -56,7 +56,7 @@ public class ExcelImport {
        private static final double POINT_TO_PIXEL_RATIO = 1.33;
        
        public static void importBook(Resource container, File file) {
-           importBook(container, file);
+           importBookR(container, file);
        }
        
     public static Resource importBookR(Resource container, File file) {