Jersey HTTP Client - increase .target's sequenceNumber just in case 59/559/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 May 2017 04:07:50 +0000 (07:07 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Thu, 25 May 2017 04:08:45 +0000 (07:08 +0300)
#7243

Change-Id: I455326fbad7adfff04fa0a23a50ab689d3091e7b

releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition.target
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/simantics.target

index b231ddab2094de17febd982e2ecb3073f3041259..d842d16f0bd44ed94e074d5808610b402f1ea0da 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 <?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8" standalone="no"?>
-<?pde version="3.8"?><target name="Eclipse Mars.2" sequenceNumber="230">
+<?pde version="3.8"?><target name="Eclipse Mars.2" sequenceNumber="231">
 <locations>
 <location includeAllPlatforms="true" includeConfigurePhase="false" includeMode="slicer" includeSource="true" type="InstallableUnit">
 <unit id="org.objectweb.asm.xml.source" version="5.0.1.v201404251740"/>
index ff078847d12aa6994d54230eaf1627d9df513b6e..7b97949a6fc62fe6e831898696b8372e89325533 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 <?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8" standalone="no"?>
 <?pde version="3.8"?>
-<target name="Simantics 1.29.0" sequenceNumber="20">
+<target name="Simantics 1.29.0" sequenceNumber="21">
 <locations>
 <location includeAllPlatforms="true" includeConfigurePhase="false" includeMode="slicer" includeSource="true" type="InstallableUnit">
 <unit id="org.simantics.sdk.feature.group" version="1.29.0"/>