Removed unnecessary getPossibleRepresents invocation 97/1197/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 07:04:40 +0000 (09:04 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 10:45:34 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
refs #7525

Change-Id: I78dc128df39f74a7798705a2ebf21b7a5832256b

bundles/org.simantics.selectionview/src/org/simantics/selectionview/SelectionViewUtils.java

index a455848d4d7ee12bc1eb5523cfea755692881bc2..14d73f20532ac2622146d9f4bcb98bd18c7df5d7 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ public class SelectionViewUtils {
        public static Variable getSpecialCategory(ReadGraph graph, Resource rule, Variable info) throws DatabaseException {
         
                SelectionViewResources SEL = SelectionViewResources.getInstance(graph);
-               Resource categoryResource = info.getPossibleRepresents(graph);
+               //Resource categoryResource = info.getPossibleRepresents(graph);
                
                //if(SEL.CategoryHidden.equals(categoryResource)) {