Change mylyn.wikitext plugin names in feature.xml 21/721/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 10:28:37 +0000 (13:28 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 13:46:32 +0000 (16:46 +0300)
commit5224651b5c9a5160bffc4d063847a8f96b54efda
treea2dac03fc803e511ea7ab807b8f00b46d9a2b346
parent4d38705ef44b22806864cc90c6ec83453c4d62a5
Change mylyn.wikitext plugin names in feature.xml

refs #7358

Change-Id: Idad063d16304a491656554bb29a48a8411918614
bundles/org.simantics.desktop.ui/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
features/org.simantics.desktop.feature/feature.xml
features/org.simantics.help.feature/feature.xml
features/org.simantics.ui.workbench.feature/feature.xml
features/org.simantics.wiki.ui.feature/feature.xml